Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail
Saeedeh Aliaskarisohi
Wilhelm August august@ira.uka.de
Sebastien Aumaître Sebastien.Aumaitre@lps.ens.fr
Agnes Baumgärtner
Manuel Baur manuel.baur@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Achim Beetz achim.beetz@uni-bayreuth.de
Johannes Berner johannes.berner@hotmail.de
Thomas Bohlein
Stefan Borgers stefan.f.g.borgers@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. Hans F. Braun hans.braun@uni-bayreuth.de
Harald Brendel
Dr. Nebojsa Casic nebojsa.casic@uni-bayreuth.de
Eugenio Casini
Tobias Edtbauer
Lukas Eiter s1lueite@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. Georg Eska eska@uni-bayreuth.de
Axel Feltrup
Tobias Firsching tobias.firsching@gmx.de
Simon Fischer Simon.Fischer@ivk.tuwien.ac.at
Anita Freundorfer anita.freundorfer@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Dr. Thomas Friedrich thomas.friedrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Matthias Gebhardt matthias.gebhardt@uni-bayreuth.de
Tobias Gehring tobias.gehring@uni-bayreuth.de
Jürgen Gewinner juergen.gewinner@gmx.de
Dr. Andreas Götzendorfer andreas.goetzendorfer@heraeus.com
Ole Goldenbogen
Dr. Christian Gollwitzer auriocus@gmx.de
Frank Gollwitzer frank.gollwitzer@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr. Ana Gómez-Ramírez ana.gomez-ramirez@uni-bayreuth.de
Dr. Christopher Groh
Michael Heckel michael.heckel@cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Johannes Heinke
Florian Heym florian.heym@uni-bayreuth.de
Christian Hochmuth
Christiane Jungnickel
Christoph Karl
Manuel Kempf
Konstantin Kern
Dr. Holger Knieling holger.knieling@gmx.de
Armin Kögel s1arkoeg@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Jonathan Kollmer
Eleni Kontogeorgopoulou
Johannes Krämer
Christoph Kramer christoph.kramer@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Robert Krauß
Christian Kröner
PD Dr. Christof Krülle christof.kruelle@hs-karlsruhe.de
Nadine Kurz
Thomas Lachner s1thlach@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Uli Langer
Dr. Tobias Lang
Sebastian Lehmann sebastian.lehmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Nils Leuthold nleuthold@web.de
Peter Löwel peterloewel@gmx.de
Florian Maier florian-johannes.maier@uni-bayreuth.de
Robin Maretzki robin-maretzki@o2online.de
Christopher May
Martin May martin.may@uni-bayreuth.de
Laura Meißner s1lameis@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Sergej Morokin sergej.morokin@gmail.com
Matthias Müller
Regina Müller regina.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Thomas Müller thomas.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de
Sibylla Munstermann
Ralph Neubauer
Christian Niedrig
Argyro Ntourountzi
Michael Orlishausen michael.orlishausen@uni-bayreuth.de
Felix Ott Felix.Ott@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Prof. Dr. F. Pobell
Andreas Pöhlmann
Bastian Pur bastian.pur@gmx.de
Andreas Raabgrund s1anraab@uni-bayreuth.de
Matthias Raithel
Philipp Ramming philipp.ramming@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Julian Rauh alondro.dabas@googlemail.com
Dr. Ayan Ray
Fabian Rittweg
Anna Rossi Anna.M.E.B.Rossi@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Adal Sabri adal.sabri@googlemail.com
Achim Sack
Daniel Schmidt daniel.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de
Jürgen Schmied
Karl-Heinz Schön karl-heinz.schoen@uni-bayreuth.de
Mario Schörner marioschoerner@t-online.de
Matthias Schröter matthias.schroeter@ds.mpg.de
Sebastian Schubert schubert.sebastian91@hotmail.de
Matthias Schütt
Piotr Sekowski piotr.sekowski@uni-bayreuth.de
Markus Sesselmann markus.sesselmann@googlemail.com
Lisa-Marie Treffenstädt s1likuef@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Nicolas Tritsch Nicolas.M.J.Triltsch@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Verena Vanessa Völkl
Robert Voutta robert.voutta@uni-bayreuth.de
Fabian Wagle wagle@gmx.de
Andreas Walter
Simon Wawra simon.e.wawra@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Stefan Wedler stefan.wedler@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Hans-Jürgen Wehner
Arthur Weigel arthur.weigel@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Michaela Weigel
Arne Weikl arneweikl@kabelmail.de
Leonhard Wiesen
Michael Wild michael.wild@uni-bayreuth.de
Manuel Bauer manuel.bauer@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de
Sebastian Wolf sebastian.c.wolf@stmail.uni-bayreuth.de

Universität Bayreuth -